D4DJ All Mix

D4DJ All Mix

سری انیمه

منبع داستان: Mixed media
  • Arisugawa Academy's DJ unit Lyrical Lily is known for bringing smiles to people's faces through music. Thanks to their efforts, the local city hall requests them to perform monthly for a year as part of Operation Beckoning Cat, the town revitalization project.Unfortunately, given the long and demanding event, Lyrical Lily wonders if they can successfully meet the expectations placed on them. To better their chances, they decide to invite the DJ units that supported them during their first performance: Happy Around, Photo Maiden, Peaky P-key, Rondo, and Merm4id. Intrigued by the opportune event, the other units gladly accept Lyrical Lily's request.However, the project is extremely demanding. To attract visitors and new residents to the town, the energetic girls of the participating DJ units must give their best to create a memorable experience for their audiences.[Written by MAL Rewrite]

  • فصل دوم انیمه D4DJ
    پس از بازگشت از خارج به ژاپن، رینکو آیموتو به آکادمی یوبا منتقل می‌شود جایی که در آن دی‌جی‌ بودن معروف است. او به شدت تحت تأثیر کنسرت دی‌جی‌ای که آنجا می‌بیند، قرار می‌گیرد و تصمیم می‌گیرد گروهی را برای خودش با ماهو آکاشی، مونی اونهاروتو و ری توگسو تشکیل دهد. درحالی که با سایر گروه‌های دی‌جی‌ای مانند پی_کی و فوتون مایدن، در تعامل هستند ریکو و دوستانس تلاش می‌کنند تا به بالاترین سطح برسند!

تعداد قسمت: 12 رده سنی: 13+ لینک MyAnimeList نمره: 7.42
زمان: 23 دقیقه وضعیت: پایان یافته فصل پخش:

شما هم نظر خود را با ما در این صفحه به اشتراک بگذارید