Xian Wang de Richang Shenghuo 2

The Daily Life of the Immortal King 2
Xian Wang de Richang Shenghuo 2

سری انیمه

منبع داستان: Novel
  • When the shadow assassin has been dealt with and Ling Wang's plan to live a normal life might work, when a new global threat has appears and he is the only one able to save the world.

تعداد قسمت: 12 رده سنی: 13+ لینک MyAnimeList نمره: 7.42
زمان: 19 دقیقه وضعیت: پایان یافته فصل پخش:

شما هم نظر خود را با ما در این صفحه به اشتراک بگذارید